Contact

For further information on the European Masters in Drugs and Alcohol, please contact the following members of the teams:

Middlesex:

Dr Karen Duke (Programme leader) k.duke@mdx.ac.uk
Professor Betsy Thom b.thom@mdx.ac.uk

Aarhus:

Professor Torsten Kolind tk@crf.au.dk

Ljubljana:

Dr. Vera Grebenc vera.grebenc@fsd.uni-lj.si
Professor Vito Flaker – Vito.Flaker@fsd.uni-lj.si1

University del Piemonte Orientale “A Avogardo

Professor Fabrizio Faggiano, fabrizio.faggiano@med.unipmn.it
Dr. Franca Beccaria, beccaria@eclectica.it

%d bloggers like this: